Liste du personnel

Liste du personnel 2022-2023

Directions:

Joël Bouthillier

Chantal Côté

destimoniers@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca

Secrétariat:

destimoniers@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca

Éducatrices spécialisées

1re secondaire:

sylviane.salois@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca

valerie.lefebvre@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca

2e secondaire

rachel.caty@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca

 

3e secondaire

melanie.auger@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca

francine.dufour@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca

 

GADP

nathalie.cloutier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca

GAER

mahtab.pourkaivan@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca

nathalie.desormeaux@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca

 

 

Liste des enseignants

 

Gabriel Aucoin gabriel.aucoin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Marie-Ève Archambault marie-e.archambault@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Manon Arsenault manon.arseneault@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
France Aubin france.aubin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Jean-Philippe Auger jean-philippe.auger@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca  
Michael Beaudry michael.beaudry@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Patrick Beaulieu patrick.beaulieu@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Mélanie Boulianne melanie.boulianne@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Hania Bouzidi hania.bouzidi@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Alex Cavanagh-Thériault alex.cavanah@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Karine Cayouette karine.cayouette@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Pierre Cliche pierre.cliche@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Patricia Coiteux patricia.coiteux@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Émilie Delorme emilie.delorme@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Judith Desjardins judith.desjardins@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Michael Drew michael.drew@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Vincent Dubuc vincent.dubuc@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Mélanie Dumouchel melanie.dumouchel@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca  
Joëlle Dutil joelle.dutil@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Marilyn Fortin marilyn.fortin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Cloé Fournier-Tétreault cloe.fournier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Hélène Fradette helene.fradette@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Francis Gagnon francis.gagnon@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Nathalie Gamache nathalie.gamache@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Georges Gilbert georges.gilbert@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Valerie Gingras valerie.gingras@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Myriam Hébert myriam.hebert@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Cynthia Huot cynthia.huot@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Lucie Laverdière lucie.laverdiere@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Michel Lesage michel.lesage@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Catherine Magny-Robert catherine.magny@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Denis Marcouiller maya.frechette@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Éric Marcoux eric.marcoux@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Josée Mathieu josee.mathieu@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Patricia Miron patricia.miron@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Caroline Paradis caroline.paradis@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Alexe Pelletier alexe.pelletier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Benoît Provençal benoit.provencal@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Chantal Quesnel chantal.quesnel@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Mathieu Richard mathieu.richard@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Guylaine St-Pierre guylaine.st-pierre@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Benoit Verdi benoit.verdi@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca 
Suzie Verret suzie.verrret@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca